top of page

Presidents' Awards


For the Presidents' Awards, students in Grade 12 or who are graduating in June 2024 were eligible for this award.   A student whose entire body of work shows noteworthy content, a creative approach, attention to composition, a command of craft, and is visually and technically outstanding were considered. 

CONGRATULATIONS to the students whose artwork is shown below:


Westlake HS

  • Gavin Malone

  • Evelyn Shim 

  • Sofia Remo

Pinebush HS

  • Samuel Cerone


  • Maria Damiani 

  • Timothy Fernandez 

Rye Neck HS

  • Lili-Rose Mas

Putnam Valley HS

  • Kira Vogt

  • Francesca DeBenedittis

Ossining HS 

  • Brian Rivera

  • Camilla Maiocco

  • Juan Gomez

  • Lola Castrillon

John Jay HS ​​

  • Madison Rodriguez

  • Maia Perillo

  • Taylor Geary


Art Effect


  • Johan Hernandez 

  • Sierra Gabriel

  • Lana Cruz

  • Grace Cruz

  • Kylie Recuppio

  • Brandon VanValkenburg

  • Owen Bale

Presidents' Awards


domi - Directed by Johan Hernandez 

Art Effect

Sierra Gabriel

Lana Cruz   

Grace Cruz  

Kylie Recuppio

Brandon VanValkenburg

Owen Bale

bottom of page